The Last 12 months: Last.fm Style

If you don’t know about Last.fm, it is a music scrobbling service that scrobbles all the music you listen to on your computer, iPod, whatever, and puts it up in charts. You can have a decorated profile, make friends, join groups, check out artist pages, stats, and more. I am addicted to Last.fm (my page is at http://www.last.fm/user/Rakoontay).

So here’s my 2013 Stats according to the music I have directly scrobbled on this netbook laptop I have here, which I affectionately refer to as ‘Littletop’.

TOP ARTISTS LAST 12 MONTHS

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
13
13

TOP TRACKS LAST 12 MONTHS

1
1 Loved track
3
Elegy – Anima
4
5
5
7 Loved track
7 Loved track
7
7
7 Loved track
7
7
7
7
Ohi – Alaska
Shout At Me!

