Not Sure How To Cleanse A Stone

So I have this stone that my mate’s parents got me from Montana (I think, or maybe South Dakota?) and it is very pretty. It stands for helping with anxiety, meditation, and calm. I think I’ve identified it as sodalite. But I’m not sure how to properly cleanse it. I’ve worn it a few times already, but havent “made it mine” you know. I need its energy to match my own so it can help me.

needtocleanse

 

Does anyone reading this have any good ideas? (practical and easy)? I don’t have a stream nearbye, or a pyramid, or smuding abilities. I may be able to put it in a cup of water and set it out under the moon and sun for 24 hours withle setting my intentions to it, etc. Anything else that might be easy?

Shout At Me!

