Coming Soon…

Ah, yes. It is November. That means in a bit less than 2 months I will be posting the Top 10 Psytrance and Top 10 Psychill albums of 2015.

2014 was a year of BUST. It was difficult finding good music. 2015 was a no-brainer. It was difficult narrowing things down! I made a preliminary list, containing (teaser alert) Saltaux, Proxeeus, Gaddy, Unusual Cosmic Process, and more. Of course, that preliminary list has about 16 entries. I will need to pair down to 10. This means I have to finish listening to the other 30 albums that I haven’t heard yet from this year that I received.

This year I may add a Top 10 Ambient releases list, as well as a Top 10 Various Artists Compilation. We will see how that goes.

As per the previous entry, I have submitted a track for a Various Artists compilation. Actually I submitted 2 tracks. I am not sure which will be used. Will have to wait and see.

Shout At Me!

