Not This Year.

I decided today that I am not going to do a top 10 music this year. It just takes up too much of my time listening to brand new stuff, ad never getting a chance to listen to anything that I already own. I might, at the end of the year, write a brief article on some releases that really caught my attention, but nothing more.

I love music, and I love discovering new artists, albums, tracks. But it consumes my time in doing so. I just went through my Music Mode and found about 50 80’s and 90’s acid albums, many which I haven’t listened to yet. Ain’t nothing like acid techno, I say.

cowgirl

Shout At Me!

