A Great Various Artists Album

If you’re into psychill or psybient music, you will just love.. LOVE the new Various Artists album “Starseed”. (https://synphaera.bandcamp.com/album/starseed)It has tracks by the likes of Ascendant, Martin Nonstatic, Germind, Chronos, etc. and it is beautiful.

That reminds me to put in a plug in for soma.fm internet radio with no commercials, and it is free. They rely on donations from people who listen, or from merchandise of theirs that is purchased. They have over 20 stations, I believe, but my favorite, Space Station Soma plays a lot of psychill, psybient, and ambient with beats. Very chill, but very cool because they play a lot of everything. So if you want to check them out, just go to soma.fm and you’ll get to sample every channel they have and pick a favorite like I have. I recommend it.

Anyway back to my point, I first heard Ascendant on Space Station Soma, and now I am in love with those albums. There are three, all on bandcamp, and all are beautiful psybient tracks. (the most recent album is https://synphaera.bandcamp.com/album/meridian)

I highly recommend checking these albums out if you love chill music. Very good stuff. In fact, I am surprised Ascendant isn’t on the Ultimae label!

Shout At Me!

