Viscious.

The United States elections had me depressed. I noticed how we (democrats) were failing. Either bump this puppy into gear, or don’t win at all. But my fellow Democrats really tried their best. I donated money to the Clinton campaign as part of their last ditch effort. There was not much else I could do. The numbers had fallen. We were losing in the fact of madness and uncertainty. The polls had predicted a Clinton win/ So how did that happen?

With a man, a Presidential Nominee stating he’d investigate every opponent he could,  He stepped out of the race and into the title of President-elect Donald J. Trump.

I couldn’t believe my ears. On Facebook, I couldn’t believe my eyes. This country was no longer about upholding the values we all shared as a patriotic country… it was more to do with money and influence.

Trump takes offense at 3 different minority groups that I happen to be a part of. First, I am a woman. Trump thinks women are beneath him, and he will treat us any way he wants, because we’re women. We’re not important as men. That’s #1. #2 is that I am mentally disabled, with a mental illness which is claimed under the individuals with disabilities act. I should be protected.

I am 3 groups of people Mr Dump (I refuse to call him Mr. Trump) would like to see go bye-bye. Well you know what? Unlike some of my scared compadres moving North or South… I’ll be here just fine. I am sad, I am hurt, I am angry to the death of me but I will NOT tolerate any bigotry in the name of President Dump.

No matter what happens, no matter how much we protest and loot… the outcome will be the same. He will be president. So how about we make it a little hard for him?

We’ve got to ban together and do whatever is possible to make his presidency worst ever, including Bush W’s. We’ve got to really make it hard for this asshole to get away with passing any laws that prohibit the constitutional rights of other people.

It all starts at the bottom. Work your way up to working for politicians. Work for senators. Work for governors. Work work work. Don’t let them take your identity away. Don’t let them deport Muslims or Mexican Americans who’ve lives here their entire lives. It’s just NOT right, and Not OK. Let’s stick it to him.

Who’s with me, America? Let’s go!

 

fight

 

Shout At Me!

